Ultimate ESO Zone Guides

Ultimate zone guides for The Elder Scrolls Online include crafting set station locations and gear, delves including quests, public dungeons, world bosses, wayshrines, skyshards, lore books, survey maps, treasure maps, world events, mundus stones, and more.

The Aldmeri Dominion zones of The Elder Scrolls Online consist of Khenarthi’s Roost, Auridon, Grahtwood, Greenshade, Malabal Tor, and Reaper’s March, Summerset, and High Isle

The Aldmeri Dominion is one of three factions in the Elder Scrolls Online.  With Elden Root as its capital and Queen Ayrenn as its leader, the Dominion is determined to reestablish Elven dominance over Tamriel in order to protect it from the recklessness of the younger races.

Ebonheart Pact Zone Guides

Coming Soon

Ebonheart Pact Crest

Daggerfall Covenant Zone Guides

Coming Soon

Daggerfall Covenant Crest

Recent Articles