Ultimate ESO Zone Guides

Ultimate zone guides for The Elder Scrolls Online include crafting set station locations and gear, delves including quests, public dungeons, world bosses, wayshrines, skyshards, lore books, survey maps, treasure maps, world events, mundus stones, and more.

Neutral Territory Zone Guides

There are a few areas which are considered neutral.  These zones do not belong to any alliance.  The neutral zones are Coldharbour, Craglorn, Cyrodiil, Imperial City, Clockwork City, The Deadlands & Fargrave, Apocrypha & Telvanni Peninsula.

Recent Articles