Daggerfall Covenant Zone Guides

The Daggerfall Covenant zones of The Elder Scrolls Online consist of Stros M’Kai, Betnikh, Glenumbra, Stormhaven, Rivenspire, Alik’r Desert, Bangkorai, Wrothgar,  Hew’s Bane, and Gold Coast.

The Daggerfall Covenant is one of three factions in the Elder Scrolls Online.  With Wayrest as its capital and High King Emeric as its leader, the Covenant wants to restore tranquility to Tamriel.

Recent Articles