Aldmeri Dominion Zone Guides

The Aldmeri Dominion zones of The Elder Scrolls Online consist of Khenarthi’s Roost, Auridon, Grahtwood, Greenshade, Malabal Tor, and Reaper’s March, Summerset, ArtaeumHigh Isle and Amenos, Galen and Y’ffelon, Northern Elsweyr, and Southern Elsweyr

The Aldmeri Dominion is one of three factions in the Elder Scrolls Online.  With Elden Root as its capital and Queen Ayrenn as its leader, the Dominion is determined to reestablish Elven dominance over Tamriel in order to protect it from the recklessness of the younger races.

Recent Articles